BACHATA

On Sundays or Saturdays every 2-3 weeks we have something special. You have the opportunity to take part in an intensive course in the dance we love, "Bachata". The special thing about these workshops are not only the extraordinary figures, but also the various tips on styling, leading techniques and step combinations. Thus, the dance later consists not only of the well-known basic steps.

For this workshop, slight previous knowledge, such as security in the basic step, is a prerequisite.

Next dates:

T.B.A : 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr
T.B.A :  14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

REGGAETON

The reggaeton solo course is offered by Leslie and is aimed at everyone who wants to let off steam and learn this sensual and casual fashion dance. This is the right course for anyone who wants to dance to reggaeton music and give themselves over to the rhythm with all their body.

We learn the body language of this unconventional, energetic and expressive dance, which can be danced alone, in pairs but also in groups.

Next dates:

T.B.A : 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Kizomba

2 - 3 hours of Kizomba at its best for all those who want to dive into the world of this beautiful, smooth and soft dance, which combines dance elements from Africa and Latin America and is also called the African/Angolan Tango. Melodic, diverse and enchanting.

Next dates:

18.02.24:  16:00 – 19:00 Uhr
17.03.24:  16:00 – 19:00 Uhr

JOIN OUR
NEWSLETTER
and stay up to date on TUMBA'O DANZAS
en_GBEN

WORKSHOPS

Home » WORKSHOPS
BACHATA

Sonntags oder Samstags alle 2-3 Wochen findet was besonderes bei uns statt. Ihr habt die Gelegenheit an einem Intensivkurs, in dem von uns geliebten Tanz „Bachata“, teilzunehmen. Das Besondere an diesen Workshops sind nicht nur die außergewöhnlichen Figuren, sondern auch die vielfältigen Tipps zum Styling, Führungstechniken und Schrittkombinationen. Somit besteht der Tanz später nicht nur aus den allseits bekannten Grundschritte.

Für diesen Workshop sind leichte Vorkenntnisse, wie Sicherheit im Grundschritt, Vorraussetzung.

Nächste Termine:

20.08.2017 : 16:00 – 18:00 Uhr

REGGAETON

Der Reggaeton Solokurs wird von Leslie angeboten und richtet sich an alle, die Lust haben sich auszutoben und den sinnlichen und lässigen Modetanz zu lernen. Wer Lust hat zu Reggaeton Musik zu tanzen, sich mit vollem Körpereinsatz dem Rhythmus hinzugeben ist in diesem Kurs richtig.

Wir lernen die Körpersprache dieses unkonventionellen, energiegeladenen und ausdruckstarken Tanzes, den man alleine, paarweise aber auch in Gruppen tanzen kann.

Nächste Termine:

17.09.2017 : 17:00 – 19:00 Uhr

KIZOMBA- Bootcamp / Kizz me Sunday (Kizomba special day)

2 – 3 Stunden Kizomba vom Feinsten für alle die in die Welt, dieses wunderschönen, geschmeidigen und weichen Tanzes eintauchen möchten, der Tanz-Elemente von Afrika und Lateinamerika vereint und auch der Afrikanische/Angolanische Tango genannt wird. Melodisch, vielfältig und hinreissend…

Nächste Termine:

20.08.2017 : 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr – Kizomba Essentials

17.09.2017:  14:00 – 17:00 Uhr – Kizomba Essent. II